Schools

Custer County Superintendent of Schools

County Supt. Doug Ellingson d.ellingson@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3421
Admin. Asst. Nanette Wade n.wade@co.custer.mt.us (406) 874-3421

Custer County Rural School Teachers

Kircher K Dellia Woitkielewicz kircherk@midrivers.com (406) 234-2761
Kircher 1, 2 Shauna Singleton kircherk1@midrivers.com (406) 234-2761
Kircher 3, 4 Kylie Hill khill@midrivers.com (406) 234-2761
Kircher 5, 6 Ben Hill bhill@midrivers.com (406) 421-5503
Riverview Erika Llilley trailcreek@rangeweb.net (406) 421-5526
S Y Sarah Wicks syschool@rangeweb.net (406) 232-2440
Kinsey K Jackie Walby jwalby@kinseyschool.org  (406) 232-2440
Kinsey 1, 2 Karen Kirschten kkirschten@kinseyschool.org (406) 232-2440
Kinsey 3, 4 Bonnie Crabtree bcrabtree@midrivers.com (406) 232-2440
Kinsey 5, 6 Shyla Barnosky sbarnosky@midrivers.com (406) 232-2440
Kinsey SE, T Shawna Williams-Hicks shicks@kinseyschool.org (406) 232-2440

Custer County School Boards 2021-2022

1….UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT(MC Elementary & CCDHS)
05-2022..David Fiechtner
05-2022..Nancy Larson
05-2023..Brandon Kelm
05-2023..Robert Wagner – CH
05-2024..Ren Gardner
05-2024..Ted Herzog
05-2024..Fred Scheid III
RURAL MEMBERS
05-2022..Julie Nowicki
05-2022..Andy Zook
05-2023..Don Hofmann
05-2024..Eric Doeden
Clerk..Lenore Pfaff Bricco
3….KIRCHER
05-2022..Lynnette Bumgardner
05-2022..Adam Harrison
05-2024..Pat Linger – CH
Clerk..Stacy Montgomery
13….TRAIL CREEK/RIVERVIEW
05-2022..Christina Ostendorf – CH
05-2023..Jeremy Hoover
05-2024..Joe Kiel
Clerk..Theresa Zook
16J…SPRING CREEK
05-2022..Stacey Brown
05-2023..Tracey Krutzfeldt
05-2024..Aaron Phipps – CH
Clerk..Theresa Zook
63….KINSEY
05-2022..Garryn Tvedt
05-2023..Jennifer Muscha – CH
05-2024..Kaycee Hagemeister
Clerk..Geneal Bott
83….SY
05-2022..Andrew Zook
05-2023..Justin Dixon
05-2024..Michelle Dauenhauer – CH
Clerk..Theresa Zook
86….SH
05-2022..Carol Hirsch
05-2023..Ron Anderson
05-2024..Craig Cunnam – CH
Clerk..Bob Martelle

 Home School Information

To assist in annual notification of your intention to home school your child(ren), please use the following form.

Home School Form

This will ensure compliance with Section 20-5-109(5), MCA, and that your home school is notified of opportunities to participate in federal education programs such as Chapters 1 and 2.

If you have any questions, please contact the County Superintendent of Schools office at 874-3421.